Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=2830 Fisher Rd Columbus United States

Back to Top

Testimonials

"This is what our satisfied customers are saying about us!"

I was without a washer for over 2 weeks mostly due to Sears (where I purchased it) canceling their appointment during my 4 hour wait. Although frustrated I contacted Capital City Appliance and spoke to Terri. She was very friendly and understanding so she tried to get me in as quickly as possible. My confirmation call from Terri was received and again…very kind and courteous. The technician, Scott arrived on time, professionally dress and began to diagnose, explain the issue, cost, etc. Probably one of the best overall personalities. You can tell he’s an honest and dependable person. No more Sears…I would highly recommend this company! Thank you for providing outstanding service!
Jeff Bingham

Dear Capital City,
Just a quick note to thank your organization for the quick and efficient customer service related to our Kitchenaid Microwave. Having initially placed a phone call direct to Kitchenaid to explain the problem with the control panel, I was LESS than impressed with how they handled my call including the lack of information on the proposed fix for the situation. As soon as Capital City got the dispatch, however, everything changed. We were called promptly to set an appointment, at no charge, and Darron was exceptionally quick and courteous in performing the entire repair on his first visit. Thanks again for your assistance and please pass along our thanks to Darron as well.
Brian K.
Dublin, OH
5/14/13

I wanted to compliment Scott H on the professional work he did. Scott is friendly, knowledgeable and foremost he cleans up after he is done working. Scott is a great asset to your company. Thanks,
John
Columbus, OH
5/8/13

Broken water line which caused water to be in my basement. Tech arrived on time, explained each step completely and showed me the problem. He had it repaired in no time at all. He covered his shoes each time he came in. Very polite and knowledgeable. I would use Capital anytime I needed a service call. Jim
Pataskala, OH
4/24/13
Dear Jenna,
Thanks for the invoice for that warranty repair for my Amana Fridge... my tenant is happy w/ his working fridge! John
Worthington, OH
4/23/13

Hi
Guys were nice and professional. I would use your company and techs again. Thanks,
Barb
Columbus, OH
4/19/13

Thanks Jenna,
Keith was great!
Thanks,
Don
Columbus, OH
4/16/13

Thanks for the excellent service
Mike
Columbus, OH
3/29/13
We had used another service company that is owned by Sears since we had purchased our appliances from the now closed The Great Outdoors which was owned by Sears. We had 4 visits and no tech could fix our problem of 2 out of 4 crisper drawers were freezing our produce. One shot and our FABULOUS technician from CAPITAL CITY APPLIANCE had the problem solved in 15 minutes. CAP CITY is my only call for appliance repair from now on. Thank you Cap City Appliance
DATE SERVICE COMPLETED:  08/22/17
Lynn
Awesome technician!
DATE SERVICE COMPLETED:  08/21/17
Heather
The Capital City Service was fine. They called promptly and scheduled the appointments. They arrived and completed the service very well.
DATE SERVICE COMPLETED:  08/18/17
Susan
Whirlpool scheduled the service day, Hoping that day of service would've been a lot earlier. I had to wait several days before our appointment till the technician arrived, causing all our food to spoil. However, the technician was very punctual, professional, determined to fix it for me the same day, he even travelled to pickup the part that was needed. Capital city Appliance was professional and I'd refer them to anyone that needs any form of remedy.
DATE SERVICE COMPLETED:  08/09/17
Naheda
I have had 2 breakdowns of my ******** refrigerator since May . In both cases Capital City Appliance Service has been immediately responsive ( saved the food in the freezer!) and immediately fixed the problem. Jerry, the service tech in both instances was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Excellent experience with this company
Review By: John Zip Code: 43017 Submitted: 08/11/2017
Our panel on the front of our ** refrigerator had stopped working. Jerry P from Capital City Appliance was flexible with working with my schedule and adjusted his day to fit us in. He was extremely knowledgeable in fixing the multiple things that were wrong while taking the time to answer my questions along the way. He was open and honest and understood that we are on a budget. His work was efficient and thorough. If all companies and contractors operated like this one the world would be a much better place!
Review By: Stephanie  - Zip Code: 43119 Submitted: 08/15/2017
We had a leaking washing machine. Jerry P was our tech. He asked a couple of questions and knew where to look for the problem. We needed a part that Cap City located while Jerry was on another call then Jerry came back within a couple hours and installed it. Can't be any happier with Jerry and Cap City!!
Review By: Carolyn - Zip Code: 43065 Submitted: 08/23/2017
I have called Capital City Appliance Service for refrigerator repair on more than one occasion. The scheduler always gets us a confirmed date for the repair, then calls the night before to give us a time window. Then, the device technician calls from the place before on the day of service. They share costs of repair options before proceeding, explain the situation thoroughly, give an estimate of the time to complete the repair, and clean up after themselves. I would highly recommend them
Review By: Stephen - Zip Code: 43016 Submitted: 08/30/2017
Jerry P showed up here this morning and, in about 15 minutes, he had my dishwasher torn down, identified the problem, had the part on his truck, and fixed it in no time flat. He was knowledgeable, personable and accomplished. A true professional. What a pleasure!
Review By: Bruce - Zip Code: 43017 Submitted: 09/11/2017
Jerry was punctual, efficient and courteous. He explained the cause of the problem and how we can prevent future problems.
Review By: Barbara - Zip Code: 43017 Submitted: 09/12/2017
Excellent service. Tech new exactly what to check for because of his knowledge of appliances and immediately found the problem. He knew that this manufacture was aware of the problem and the replacement part was covered. We paid for service visit and installing the part. Done in 15 minutes. Tech was polite, courteous and friendly. Highly recommend this service.
Review By: Pam - Zip Code: 43065 Submitted: 09/18/2017         
Capital City Appliance (Jerry P) has done excellent work for us over the last five years. A recent repair on our dryer saved us from buying a new one. Service has always been very good and will continue to use them in the future.
Review By: Doug - Zip Code: 43065 Submitted: 09/19/2017   
Capital City Appliance has serviced most of my appliances and the service has always been great. The last 2 service appointments has been done by Jerry P. He has been very knowledgeable and has provided helpful hints on what to do to not have the same problem again
Review By: Clarence - Zip Code: 43065 Submitted: 09/19/2017             




YP Review